Service Clarington       Events Calendar       Careers       Maps       Contact Us       Accessibility       Skip to Content

Facebook Twitter YouTube Wordpress Wordpress   

2014 Municipal Election - Monday, October 27, 2014

The following is a list of candidates who have filed their Nomination:

NOMINEE

ADDRESS

CONTACT INFORMATION

DATE FILED

Office of Mayor

Adrian Foster

2 Found Court
Courtice, ON   L1E 2V2

Telephone #:
905-439-8613
E-mail: adrianfoster@sympatico.ca

January 2, 2014
9:03 a.m.

 

 

 

 

Regional Councillor, Wards 1 & 2

Mary Novak

1712 Pebblestone Road
Courtice, ON  L1E 2L4

 

January 2, 2014
9:11 a.m.

Joe Neal

14 Thornbury Street
Courtice, ON   L1E 2B9

Telephone #:
905-242-4141
Fax#:
905-436-6098
E-mail:  jneal@neallaw.ca
Website: www.votejoeneal.com

January 31, 2014
9:40 AM

 

 

 

 

Regional Councillor, Wards 3 & 4

Willie Woo

293 Andrew Street, Newcastle, ON,
L1B 1K3

Telephone #:
905-987-3388
E-mail:
willie.woo@rogers.com

January 8, 2014
9:16 AM

 

 

 

 

Local Councillor, Ward 1

Steven Conway

57 Short Crescent
Courtice, ON   L1E 2Z6

Telephone#:
905-436-3190
E-mail:
stevenconway@rogers.com

February 12, 2014
3:33 PM

Sami Elhajjeh

27 Duval Street,
Courtice, ON L1E 0E6

Telephone #:
905-449-4370
E-mail:
Sami_elhajjeh@hotmail.com

May 26, 2014,
11:15 AM
Thomas Sheehan 7 Westlake Street,
Hampton, ON L0B 1J0
Telephone #:
905-431-3709
E-mail:
Tjsheehan99@gmail.com
Social Media:
www.facebook.com/tjsheehan99
June 17, 2014,
3:19 PM
Steven Cooke 105 Guildwood Drive,
Bowmanville, ON L1C 5C7
Telephone #:
905-623-8306
E-mail:
stcooke@mail.com
June 18, 2014,
12:44 PM
Dave Wilson

5 Hathaway Drive,
Courtice, ON L1E 1T7

Telephone:
905-432-3381
E-mail:
rdavewilson@hotmail.com

July 10, 2014, 1:30 PM

 

 

 

 

Local Councillor, Ward 2

Ron Hooper

8 Frederick Ave.
Bowmanville, ON  L1C 2B9

Telephone #:
905-623-3097
E-mail:
ron.hooper@sympatico.ca

January 2, 2014
4:11 PM

 

 

 

 

Local Councillor, Ward 3

Tracey Ali

18 Hooper Square,
Bowmanville, ON,
L1C 4X7

Telephone #:
905-697-8357
E-mail:
traceyaliward3@hotmail.com
Social Media:
Twitter - TraceyAliWard3
Facebook - tracey.ali2@facebook.com
www.traceyaliward3.weebly.com

January 27, 2014
4:08 PM

Bonnie Seto

133 Church Street,
Bowmanville, ON
L1C 1T4

Telephone #:
905-259-3651
E-mail:
hellobonnieseto@gmail.com
Social Media:
www.facebook.com/BonnieSetoWard3

March 7, 2014
2:09 PM

Corinna Traill 4012 Highway 2,
Newcastle, ON, L1B 1L9

Telephone #:
289-685-5597
E-mail:
corinna@corinnatraill.ca
Social Media:
Twitter: @corinna2014

FB: Re-elect Corinna Traill
May 26, 2014, 1:00 PM
Mark Alan Canning 50 Venton Court,
Bowmanville, ON, L1C 5E9
E-mail:
mark@markcanning.ca
Social Media:
Facebook Page: Mark Canning Local Council Ward 3
Facebook: Clarington’s Future
Twitter: @CanningWard3 Website: markcanning.ca
June 16, 2014,
2:07 PM
       
Local Councillor, Ward 4

Wendy Partner

3831 Wilcox Road
Orono, ON  L0B 1M0

Telephone #:
289-404-0632
E-mail:
Wendy@Wpartner.ca
Social Media:
Wendypartner.wordpress.com

January 2, 2014
11:30 a.m.

Ron Hovianseian

3797 Concession Road 1, Newcastle, ON L1B 0E3

Telephone #:
905-259-8280
Fax #:
905-987-7759
E-mail:
ronhovianseian@live.ca
Social Media:
ronjohnhovianseian.wordpress.com

January 6, 2014
2:18 p.m.

Kevin Anyan

33 Odell Street,
Clarington, ON, L1C 1Z6

E-mail:
kevin@anyanonline.com
Social Media:
Website:
www.anyanonline.com
Facebook:
www.facebook.com/Kevinclarington
Twitter:
@Anyanstweet
May 27, 2014
9:45 AM

 

 

 

 

Kawartha Pine Ridge District School Board Trustee

Sarah Bobka

8521 Grasshopper Park Road, Haydon, ON
L1C 3K2

Telephone #:
905-263-4144
E-mail:
sarahbobka@mail.com

March 11, 2014,
2:57 PM

Cathy Abraham 4 Doncaster Cres.,
Newcastle, ON L1B 1E8
Telephone #:
905-987-1833
E-mail:
Cathy.abraham@rogers.com
June 16, 2014,
11:38 AM
Angela Roberts 32 Vail Meadows Cres.,
Bowmanville, ON, L1C 4T2
Telephone #:
905-623-6151
E-mail:
iangela@rogers.com
June 20, 2014,
2:37 PM

 

 

 

 

Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board Trustee

 Julie Cashin-Oster 2 Bluenose Lane,
Newcastle, ON
L1B 1M8

Telephone: 905-439-1756
Email:
cashin.oster.julie@gmail.com
Social Media - Twitter
@jacashter

June 5, 2014
11:38 AM

Kimberley Robertson 1 Sidney Lane, Unit 108
Bowmanville, ON
L1C 0N5
Telephone: 905-697-1552
Email:
krober2011@live.com
July 4, 2014
3:44 PM

 

 

 

 

Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique Centre-Sud (French-Language Separate School Board Trustee)

 Chanel Tarala-Chahine

1781 Spruce Hill Rd., Pickering, ON, L1V 1S5

Telephone #:
647-880-7667
E-mail:
chanel.chahine@yahoo.ca


June 23, 2014, 9:37 AM

Roger Brideau

803 Linden Crt,
Whitby, ON, L1N 7K6

Telephone #:
905-668-1735 (H)
905-242-0373 (B)
905-430-4780 (F)
E-mail:
ouiTALK@BeLLNeT.CA

July 04, 2014, 1:41 PM

       

Conseil Scolaire Viamonde (French-Language Public School Board Trustee)

Michael Ross

75 Salt Drive,
Ajax, ON,
L1S 7P6

 

January 24, 2014
2:02 PM

 

 

 

 

Regional Chair, Regional Municipality of Durham

 

 

 

Michael Deegan

9 Inverary Court,
Whitby, ON
L1R 2R2

Telephone #:
905-728-1776 (H)
905-391-6074 (B)
E-mail:
votedeegan@icloud.com
Website:
www.michaeldeegan.ca

March 7, 2014
12:05 PM

Roger Anderson

59 Taylor Rd,
Ajax, ON
E-mail:
Electanderson@rogers.com
June 11, 2014
8:40 AM
Arthur Augustine

813 Exeter Street,
Oshawa, ON,

L1G 6P6

Telephone #:
289-314-1715 (H)
905-426-8883 (B)
905-239-8882 (F)
E-mail:
arthuraugustine@me.com

July 25, 2014 3:03 PM